abd63d070f · Tests against lost bytes in dense frames · Updated 2026-10-22 00:30:31 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?