5fee428ece · Add 2021 window settings and IP core files (ram1, clockDevider) · Updated 2026-10-25 14:25:24 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?